tangokillo.blogg.se

Nvidia geforce gt 745m driver windows 10
Nvidia geforce gt 745m driver windows 10








nvidia geforce gt 745m driver windows 10

Scanning for Hardware Changes does nothing I have uninstalled the card through the Device Manager, and reinstalled the card (different versions: current and early), but to no avail There is no available NDIVIA download under the Windows 10 tab on the N550LF page. Same procedures, with different versions, only this time with a Clean installation. I have done the same procedure, with a different, earlier version of the card, and still, the same problem. I have booted into Safe Mode, uninstalled the card through DDU, booted up, attempted a reinstallation, no avail. I have not attempted to downgrade my BIOS I have not attempted to 'flash' my BIOS, primarily because I have no idea how that works, and I've heard people saying it's not the best idea. Here are some things I'd like to point out: And I am seeing other people with the same issue. The problem is now back as of Sunday 29th November. I attempted no fix on my own, it was completely random, and I have no idea what fixed Oddly enough, on the 6th of October, the card started working again. After several attempts of fixes which I shall mention shortly, nothing worked, I gave up.

#Nvidia geforce gt 745m driver windows 10 update#

This problem first usurped last September, unbeknownst to me until I purchased GTA V and noticed that my Graphics not sufficient enough to run the game, so I attempted to optimize through GeForce Experience (GFE), only to have the same NVIDIA update 'installed' On top of that, the solution to this problem is very cryptic, with various suggested solutions, sometimes with no avail on every attempt. Useless and leaving us with the less powerful Intel Graphics Card. This is a very frustrating problem as it completely renders the card Lately, I've seen a surge of people posting about problems with the Code 43 error in the Device Manager on their NVIDIA Graphics card, notably the 745M card on the N550 series laptops.










Nvidia geforce gt 745m driver windows 10